Beyond Crucifix


13-track audio album from G-Papa Wilson

Report Abuse

Report an abuse for product Beyond Crucifix

SKU: 1979 Categories: ,


13-track album from G-Papa Wilson.

  1. Prelude G-Papa Wilson
  2. To the Cross
  3. Trinity
  4. Inakwana Baba
  5. Iwo ni
  6. Chuz the Way
  7. Bondage breaker
  8. Don't touch it
  9. So happy Ft IRA
  10. Heart cry
  11. Outro
  12. The Cross (Instr)
  13. Bondage breaker (Instr)

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in