13-track album from Eheez

Report Abuse
SKU: 8817 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


A compilation of soft rock worship, Praise and inspirational songs that will doubtless stir in you a longing for deep worship and intimacy with your creator.

  1. Emmanuel Eheez
  2. Rock of Ages Eheez
  3. Awesome God Eheez
  4. Present help Eheez
  5. Blessed and favoured Eheez
  6. Thank You Eheez
  7. I believe in You Eheez
  8. Kabi O 'o si Eheez
  9. He cares Eheez
  10. Mercy and grace Eheez
  11. Heart of gratitude Eheez
  12. Present help (reprise) Eheez
  13. Gbe O ga Eheez

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in