Staying Power


15-track audio album by Gospel Reggae man Dave Azi

Report Abuse
SKU: 1235 Categories: ,


Cool 15-tracker from the Gospel Reggae chieftain, Dave Azi

  1. Battle flag Buy
  2. Fear of God Buy
  3. Staying power Buy
  4. Innocent blood Buy
  5. Bad company Buy
  6. Lack of knowledge Buy
  7. Oh my soul Buy
  8. Count your blessing Buy
  9. Go and testify Buy
  10. Lamentation Buy
  11. Mother Earth ft. Oge Kimono Buy
  12. Freedom Buy
  13. Mount Zion Buy
  14. Weep no more Buy
  15. New Jerusalem Buy

Dave Azi

Dave Azi is a Gospel Reggae front-runner; definitely not just some local champ. The world has heard a bit of him, and his sphere keeps widening with the seasons…

More Products from Dave Azi

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in