Shot For Glory


12-track album from Christie

Report Abuse
SKU: 14466 Categories: ,


12 spiritual songs from the waiting room and altar of prayer.

  1. My goal Christie
  2. Shot for glory Christie
  3. Wonder (remix) Christie
  4. Omnipotent God Christie
  5. Mighty power Christie
  6. I choose to believe Christie
  7. Exalted Christie
  8. Awesome God Christie
  9. Glorious God Christie
  10. Unconditional Christie
  11. A blessing (remix) Christie
  12. Made whole (remix) Christie

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in