Heirs Of Heaven


8-track album from Adewa King

Report Abuse

Report an abuse for product Heirs Of Heaven

SKU: 13830 Categories: ,


The Heirs of Heaven Album is Adewa King’s debut album. It was borne out of an encounter with the Holy Ghost. These encounters often came through dreams, revelations and prayers. The deep calleth unto deep. The songs contained in Heirs of Heaven were hatched via deep intimate moments with God. These encounters would be replicated in your life and realities as you listen. Blessings!

  1. Ele o Adewa King
  2. Show me Your glory Adewa King
  3. I know Yahweh Adewa King
  4. Heirs of Heaven Adewa King
  5. Jesus I love You Adewa King
  6. My Heavenly Father Adewa King
  7. Heaven is stronger Adewa King
  8. You are here Adewa King

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in