Ebube Gi


9-track audio album by Tony Mbah

SKU: 9269 Category:


Tony Mbah’s EBUBE GI album, consisting of 9 beautiful songs written at different points of experience in the writer’s life, affirms that God’s word is sure. Tony is a firm believer in the certainty of God’s promises and the awesomeness of His power, and he offers this collection with the hope that it will bring men to the knowledge of Christ, as well as help move believers from doubting to trusting in God’s promises.

  1. Ebube Gi Tony Mbah
  2. I will follow You Tony Mbah
  3. Chukwu di mma Tony Mbah
  4. Your word is Yea Tony Mbah
  5. Who is there like You Tony Mbah
  6. Do the will ft Morgan Azi Tony Mbah
  7. Finish well Tony Mbah
  8. Hosanna Medley Tony Mbah
  9. Ayo mi de ft Femi Coker Tony Mbah

Shipping Policy

Shipping does not apply to downloadable products.

Refund Policy

Downloadable products are not refundable after purchase.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

Downloadable products cannot be returned once purchased, even if the buyer has not downloaded the product.