15-track album from Pastor Sampraiz

SKU: 9168 Category:


Says Sampraiz of this album:
“The instruction for the Manifestation album came to me in the year 2013. The Lord spoke over and over throughout that year to me of how the sons are responsible for the state of the world. The earnest expectation of the creation awaits the Manifestation of the sons of God. Every gift and talent of the sons should be put to use to promote peace and love which is the message of the Kingdom. These songs were born out of prayers and revelations in the secret place and were produced in 5 studios in Nigeria for global impact. Get into the spirit of the songs; let us MANIFEST together to create another world.”

  1. Wa bumi che Sampraiz
  2. Show your face Sampraiz
  3. Lord I will wait Sampraiz
  4. E m'urikoko mi ko Sampraiz
  5. For my good Sampraiz
  6. O Yahweh Sampraiz
  7. Another world Sampraiz
  8. Ojima We nana Sampraiz
  9. Fill me with You Sampraiz
  10. Free for real Sampraiz
  11. Halleluiah Sampraiz
  12. Na teno no Sampraiz
  13. The shout of the King Sampraiz
  14. Zion Sampraiz
  15. Uchubiyo mi Sampraiz

Shipping Policy

Shipping does not apply to downloadable products.

Refund Policy

Downloadable products are not refundable after purchase.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

Downloadable products cannot be returned once purchased, even if the buyer has not downloaded the product.