Eledumare Classic


Sweet 18-track audio album from Kenny K'ore

SKU: 3351 Category:


Storytelling, poetry, rhyme and rhythm: great tools deftly employed to weave a musical masterpiece – that is an apt sum-up of this album. As one who has made a deliberate choice to preach the gospel of love, faith, hope, patriotism, honor and loyalty, Kenny K’ore has achieved that much in this lovely 18-tracker.

  1. Ordinary man Kenny K'ore
  2. I believe Kenny K'ore
  3. Eledumare Kenny K'ore
  4. Bebelube Kenny K'ore
  5. Psalm 23 (Odeshi) Kenny K'ore
  6. Abeemo ft J Lyricist Kenny K'ore
  7. Halleluyah ft In His Image Kenny K'ore
  8. Skit ft Protek & Saco Kenny K'ore
  9. Somore Kenny K'ore
  10. I bu chi m ft Laitan Kenny K'ore
  11. Yalako Kenny K'ore
  12. Yanibo Kenny K'ore
  13. Indispensable Kenny K'ore
  14. Official baby Kenny K'ore
  15. Eternity Kenny K'ore
  16. Born again ft J Lyricist Kenny K'ore
  17. Press on Kenny K'ore
  18. Midnight Kenny K'ore

Shipping Policy

Shipping does not apply to downloadable products.

Refund Policy

Downloadable products are not refundable after purchase.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

Downloadable products cannot be returned once purchased, even if the buyer has not downloaded the product.