The God I Serve


10-track audio album from Kater Haaga

SKU: 5344 Category:


The God I Serve is an album that speaks about Who God is, What He does, how we should relate to Him and what He has freely provided for us His Children.

  1. The God I Serve Kater Haaga
  2. It is mine Kater Haaga
  3. Ngu van Kater Haaga
  4. I Receive Kater Haaga
  5. Kwagh Wou Gande Kater Haaga
  6. Amen Kater Haaga
  7. Yesu Wasem Kater Haaga
  8. On my knees Kater Haaga
  9. U Doo Kater Haaga
  10. Va nenge Kater Haaga

Shipping Policy

Shipping does not apply to downloadable products.

Refund Policy

Downloadable products are not refundable after purchase.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

Downloadable products cannot be returned once purchased, even if the buyer has not downloaded the product.