Beyond Crucifix


13-track audio album from G-Papa Wilson

SKU: 1979 Category:


13-track album from G-Papa Wilson.

  1. Prelude G-Papa Wilson
  2. To the Cross
  3. Trinity
  4. Inakwana Baba
  5. Iwo ni
  6. Chuz the Way
  7. Bondage breaker
  8. Don't touch it
  9. So happy Ft IRA
  10. Heart cry
  11. Outro
  12. The Cross (Instr)
  13. Bondage breaker (Instr)

Shipping Policy

Shipping does not apply to downloadable products.

Refund Policy

Downloadable products are not refundable after purchase.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

Downloadable products cannot be returned once purchased, even if the buyer has not downloaded the product.