Staying Power


15-track audio album by Gospel Reggae man Dave Azi

SKU: 1235 Category:


Cool 15-tracker from the Gospel Reggae chieftain, Dave Azi

  1. Battle flag Buy
  2. Fear of God Buy
  3. Staying power Buy
  4. Innocent blood Buy
  5. Bad company Buy
  6. Lack of knowledge Buy
  7. Oh my soul Buy
  8. Count your blessing Buy
  9. Go and testify Buy
  10. Lamentation Buy
  11. Mother Earth ft. Oge Kimono Buy
  12. Freedom Buy
  13. Mount Zion Buy
  14. Weep no more Buy
  15. New Jerusalem Buy

Shipping Policy

Shipping does not apply to downloadable products.

Refund Policy

Downloadable products are not refundable after purchase.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

Downloadable products cannot be returned once purchased, even if the buyer has not downloaded the product.