Shot For Glory


12-track album from Christie

SKU: 14466 Category:


12 spiritual songs from the waiting room and altar of prayer.

  1. My goal Christie
  2. Shot for glory Christie
  3. Wonder (remix) Christie
  4. Omnipotent God Christie
  5. Mighty power Christie
  6. I choose to believe Christie
  7. Exalted Christie
  8. Awesome God Christie
  9. Glorious God Christie
  10. Unconditional Christie
  11. A blessing (remix) Christie
  12. Made whole (remix) Christie

Shipping Policy

Shipping does not apply to downloadable products.

Refund Policy

Downloadable products are not refundable after purchase.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

Downloadable products cannot be returned once purchased, even if the buyer has not downloaded the product.