Heirs Of Heaven


8-track album from Adewa King

SKU: 13830 Category:


The Heirs of Heaven Album is Adewa King’s debut. It was borne out of several encounters with the Holy Ghost – encounters that often came through dreams, revelations and prayers. The deep calleth unto deep. The songs in this album were hatched via deep intimate moments with God. These encounters would be replicated in your life and realities as you listen. Blessings!

  1. Ele o Adewa King
  2. Show me Your glory Adewa King
  3. I know Yahweh Adewa King
  4. Heirs of Heaven Adewa King
  5. Jesus I love You Adewa King
  6. My Heavenly Father Adewa King
  7. Heaven is stronger Adewa King
  8. You are here Adewa King

Shipping Policy

Shipping does not apply to downloadable products.

Refund Policy

Downloadable products are not refundable after purchase.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

Downloadable products cannot be returned once purchased, even if the buyer has not downloaded the product.