No Regrets

In NO REGRETS, a work jointly done with his wife Bolanle, Joe Ifah affirms God’s faithfulness, testifying to His goodness and calling on all to put their trust in Christ Jesus alone. First released in 1995, this 8-tracker is a reassuring collection of very soothing songs in English and Yoruba.

  1. I shall not die Buy
  2. Mighty One Buy
  3. O ti remilekun Buy
  4. No regrets Buy
  5. Tell of the Savior Buy
  6. Ma se gbekeleniyan Buy
  7. Salvation in Jesus Buy
  8. Kole kole Buy

900.00Add to cart

Joe Ifah
About Joe Ifah 31 Articles
Veteran artist Joe Ifah has been around for a while. Since 1976 when a guitar-strumming school teacher stirred his heart open to Jesus Christ, Joe has himself blessed many with his music.