Grateful Heart

This is majorly an instrumental album spiced with some soul touching vocals from the heart of a worshiper to show gratitude to the Most High God. 8 tracks from Davey.

  1. All my thanks (sax version) Davey
  2. Arugbo Ojo Davey
  3. Abba Father Davey
  4. Mo wa dupe Davey
  5. Neighbor (sax version) Davey
  6. All my thanks (violin version) Davey
  7. Neighbor (guitar version) Davey
  8. Ope Highlife Medley Davey

900.00Add to cart

About Davey 1 Article
Davey (David Olayemi Olugbeminiyi) is a lover of worship, and has with his partner, Sola Olugbeminiyi, taught and led worship in the Body of Christ for many years.