Beyond Crucifix

13-track album from G-Papa Wilson.

  1. Prelude G-Papa Wilson
  2. To the Cross
  3. Trinity
  4. Inakwana Baba
  5. Iwo ni
  6. Chuz the Way
  7. Bondage breaker
  8. Don't touch it
  9. So happy Ft IRA
  10. Heart cry
  11. Outro
  12. The Cross (Instr)
  13. Bondage breaker (Instr)

1,050.00Add to cart

GPapa Wilson
About GPapa Wilson 1 Article
G-Papa (real name Wilson Idoko) is a graduate of political science from the University of Jos. Wilson is born again and loves rap music, doing this for God with all his strength because, as he says, God first loved him.